SMPS St. Louis 2015 – 2016 Board of Directors Announced

Dear Fellow SMPS St. Louis Members:

I am pleased to declare that the following slate has been elected by acclamation as the 2015-2016 SMPS St. Louis Chapter Board of Directors. These individuals will commence their terms in office on September 1, 2015. You can meet the new board members and congratulate them in person at our Annual Meeting, scheduled for June 17, 2015. More details to follow; please visit our web site for updates at We will also be looking for volunteers to serve on various committees at the Annual Meeting.

Jessica Davila, CPSM
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.

Amanda Bohnert
S.M. Wilson & Co.

Immediate Past President
Amanda Payne
Farnsworth Group

Cindy Hausler, CPSM
Mackey Mitchell Architects

Cheryl Vancil
Oates Associates Inc.

Communications Director
Courtney Kinamore
S.M. Wilson & Co.

Education Director
Catrina Cook
Spellman Brady & Company

Membership Director
Stacy Robben, CPSM, LEED AP BD+C
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.

Programs Co-Directors
Jennifer Bradshaw
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.

Kristyn Newbern
Access Engineering, LLC

Special Events Director
Stacie Moritz
BSA LifeStructures

Sponsorship Director
Shane Harris
PSI Inc.

Student Chapter Liaison
Christopher Oakes
Lawrence Group

Missouri Valley Regional Conference Co-Chairs
Amanda Payne
Farnsworth Group

Laura Hogan
Kadean Construction

Tracy Abernathy, CPSM
SCI Engineering Inc.

Jessica Davila
President-Elect, SMPS St. Louis Chapter

Leave a Reply